(album or track name)

Available Releases
Ewan MacColl & Peggy Seeger
Paper Stage
Disc 1
1. The Taming of a Shrew (appears on other albums)
2. King Lear and His Three Daughters (appears on other albums)
3. Arden of Faversham (appears on other albums)
4. The Frolicksome Duke, or The Tinker's Good Fortune (appears on other albums)
Disc 2
5. Titus Andronicus's Complaint (appears on other albums)
6. Gerontus, The Jew of Venice (appears on other albums)
7. The Spanish Tragedy (appears on other albums)
8. A Warning Piece to England Against Pride and Wickedness (appears on other albums)
Sung by Peggy Seeger and Ewan MacColl, accompanied by Sandra Kerr, John Faulkner and Dick Snell

Some broadside ballads of plays by Elizabethian dramatists;
The reissue of Blackthorne LPs Paper Stage, Vol.1 and Paper Stage, Vol.2
Related recordings:
Paper Stage, Vol.1 (Argo ZDA 98)
Paper Stage, Vol.2 (Argo ZDA 99)
Available from Camsco Music