(album or track name)

The Critics Group
A Merry Progress To London
ZDA 46
12-inch LP
1. Street cries (appears on other albums)
2. Painter's Song
3. Roome for Companie (at Bartolomew Faire)
4. A merry progress to London - Jim O'Connor (vocal) (appears on other albums)
5. The Maid Of Tottenham - Sandra Kerr (vocal) with banjo and chorus
6. Newry town - Ted Culver (vocal)
7. The Ploughboy and the Cockney - Jim O'Connor (vocal) with concertina and guitar
8. The Bold Lieutenant - John Faulkner (vocal)
9. London's Ordinary - John Faulkner (vocal) with dulcimer and tin-whistle
10. London Mourning In Ashes - Terry Yarnell (vocal) with autoharp (appears on other albums)
11. The Lass of Islington - John Faulkner (vocal)
12. Through Moorfields - Sandra Kerr (vocal) (appears on other albums)
13. Jarvis The Coachman - Terry Yarnell (vocal) with guitar, concertina, and tin-whistle
14. The Blind beggar of Bethnal Green - Jim O'Connor (vocal)
15. There's Nothing To Be Had Without Money - Ted Culver (vocal) with guitar (appears on other albums)
16. Georgie Barnell - Sandra Kerr (vocal)
17. The lawyer's lament for Charing Cross
Jim O'Connor
Terry Yarnell
Sandra Kerr
John Faulkner
Ted Culver
Related recordings:
Sweet Thames Flow Softly (Argo ZDA 47)
Sweet Thames Flow Softly (Vocalion CDSML 8424)
As We Were a-Sailing (Argo ZDA 137)
Female Frolic (Argo DA 82)
Waterloo:Peterloo (Argo ZFB 68)
Ye Mariners All (Argo ZDA 138)
Living Folk (Albatross VPA 8093)