(album or track name)

Ewan MacColl
Songs from Robert Burns' Merry Muses Of Caledonia
12-inch LP
1. The Jolly Gauger
2. Gie The Lass Her Fairin'
3. Supper Is Na Ready
4. Wad Ye Do That
5. Andrew An' His Cuttie Gun
6. Duncan Gray (appears on other albums)
7. I Rede Ye Beware O' The Ripples
8. The Trogger
9. My Ain Kind Dearie
10. The Bonniest Lass
11. The Modiewark  (appears on other albums)
12. Todlen Hame
13. Dainty Davie (appears on other albums)
14. Will Ye Na, Can Ye Na, Let Me Be?
15. Logan Water
16. Had I The Wyte She Bade Me
17. Muirland Meg
18. O Saw Ye My Maggie?
19. The Cooper O' Dundee
20. O Gat Ye Me Wi' Naething?
21. Ye Hae Lien Wrang, Lassie (appears on other albums)
22. Hoo Can I Keep My Maidenheid?
23. The Lassie Gath'ring Nits
24. Blyth Will An' Bessie's Wedding
Ewan MacColl, unaccompanied
Related recordings:
Songs Of Robert Burns (Folkways FW 8758)
Songs Of Robert Burns (Ossian OSS CD 102)