(album or track name)

The Critics Group
Ewan MacColl
Broadside Ballads, Vol.1 (London: 1600 - 1700)
FW 3043
12-inch LP
1. Room For Company
2. Pity's Lamentation
3. There's Nothing To Be Had Without Money (appears on other albums)
4. The Midwife's Ghost
5. A Merry Progress To London (appears on other albums)
6. London's Lottery
7. London Mourning in Ashes (appears on other albums)
8. King Lear and His Three Daughters (appears on other albums)
Peggy Seeger, guitar, banjo and autoharp
Alf Edwards - English concertina, ocarina and tabor
Alfie Kahn - piccolo, flute and tin whistle
Related recordings:
Broadside Ballads, Vol.2 (London: 1600 - 1700) - Female Frollicks and Politicke (Folkways FW 3044)
Digital download (mp3 or lossless) or a custom CD is available from Smithsonian Folkways