(album or track name)

Peggy Seeger & Ewan MacColl
Folkways Record of Contemporary Songs
FW 8736
12-inch LP
1. The Ballad of Accounting (appears on other albums)
2. We Don't Want to Live Like That! (appears on other albums)
3. Black and White (appears on other albums)
4. Cut-Price Hero (appears on other albums)
5. Lament for the Death of a Nobody (appears on other albums)
6. Nightshift
7. Jimmy Gray
8. The Children
9. Nightmare
10. The Shellback Song
11. The CompaƱeros
12. Buffalo Holler
13. Song of Myself (appears on other albums)
14. Yankee Doodle
15. Look ay You!
16. Darling Annie (appears on other albums)

Written & sung by Peggy Seeger & Ewan MacColl
Digital download (mp3 or lossless) or a custom CD is available from Smithsonian Folkways