(album or track name)

Peggy Seeger & Ewan MacColl
A Lover's Garland
PR-INT 13061
12-inch LP
1. Always Answer The Young Man No
2. Charming Polly
3. My Dearest Dear
4. Let Me In This Ae Night
5. The Dark-Eyed Sailor
6. The Letter
7. Rue And Thyme
8. Gae To The Kye Wi' Me
9. Kissin's Nae Sin (appears on other albums)
10. Get Away, Old Man
11. The Manchester Angel (appears on other albums)
12. Pretty Fair Maid (appears on other albums)
13. The Trooper And The Maid (appears on other albums)
14. Parted
15. Ten Thousand Miles
Peggy Seeger, vocals, guitar, banjo and autoharp
Ewan MacColl, vocals
Alf Edwards, concertina