(album or track name)

Ewan MacColl and Peggy Seeger
Parsley, Sage and Politics

3 cassetes or 3 CDs
1. The Making of a Folksinger
2. The Singing Streets
3. The Manchester Ramble
4. Stage Left
5. The First Time Ever
6. The Radio Ballads
7. Ballads and Blues
8. It's All Happening Now
9. Singing Out

The lives and music of Peggy Seeger and Ewan MacColl.
Put out by Michael O'Rourke and Mary Orr, Portland OR
Available from Peggy Seeger's website