(album or track name)

Various Artists
Scottish Drinking And Pipe Songs
Legacy International
CD 346
1. Bagpipe Tunes / Hail Ro Ruadh Waternish / Daldownie's Reel / The Spider In The Gaff / Slow Gaelic Air
2. I'm a Young Bonnie Lassie
3. Never Wed an Old Man
4. He Widna Wint His Gruel
5. My Rovin' Eye
6. Jack Mac Graw
7. My Son David (appears on other albums)
8. Johhny O'Braides-Lee
9. Mac Pherson's Lament (appears on other albums)
10. Lament For William Chisholm
11. Blue Bonnets Over the Border
12. Three Waulking Song and a Song For Finishing the Cloth
13. Gentle Lady
14. Soldier's Song
15. Mouth Music
16. The Sister's Lament
17. Song of the Thrush
18. Dandling, Spinnish and Waulking Songs
19. Pipe Imitations
20. Johnny Lad (appears on other albums)
21. The False Lover Won Back (appears on other albums)
22. Aikendrum (appears on other albums)
23. The Gairdener Chyld (appears on other albums)
24. The Maid Gaed to the Mill (appears on other albums)
25. The Elfin Knight (appears on other albums)

Recordings made by Alan Lomax.
Only the last six tracks are by Ewan MacColl and Peggy Seeger.
They seem to be taken from Classic Scots Ballads
Related recordings:
Classic Scots Ballads (Tradition TLP 1015)
Available in some online shops