(album or track name)

A.L. Lloyd & Ewan MacColl
Row Bullies Row
8-inch EP
1. Haul on the Bowline - A.L.Lloyd (appears on other albums)
2. Row Bullies Row - Ewan MacColl (appears on other albums)
3. The Cruel Ship's Captain - A.L.Lloyd (appears on other albums)
4. The Dreadnought - Ewan MacColl (appears on other albums)
5. Paddy Doyle - A.L.Lloyd & Ewan MacColl (appears on other albums)
6. Santy Anna - A.L.Lloyd (appears on other albums)
7. Johnny Todd - Ewan MacColl (appears on other albums)
8. Blood Red Roses - A.L.Lloyd (appears on other albums)
9. Lord Franklin - A.L.Lloyd (appears on other albums)
10. Blow the Man Down - Harry H. Corbett (appears on other albums)
A.L. Lloyd, Ewan MacColl, and Harry H. Corbett with chorus
Alf Edwards, concertina (2, 4, 7, 9)

All tracks are from The Singing Sailor;
Tracks 4, 6-8, and 10 were reissued in 1963 on the three EPs Blow The Man Down, A Hundred Years Ago, and The Coast of Peru;
Tracks 1-6, 8-9 were included in 2004 on the CD Sailors' Songs and Sea Shanties.
Related recordings:
The Singing Sailor (Topic TRL3)
The Blackball Line (Topic 8T8)
Blow The Man Down (Topic TOP98)
A Hundred Years Ago (Topic TOP99)
The Coast of Peru (Topic TOP100)
Chants de Marins Anglais No 1 (Le Chante du Monde LDY 4155)
Thanks to Reinhard Zierke for the information from his extensive A.L.Lloyd's discography.